#1  16.04.2011 12:24:14

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 4.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Start menu problems

Hey there..

I've been having problems with the IPT plugin for start menu in CS(in other words i cant get it to work  :(  )

And now,my stupid little cousin added some server and the start menu  has changed completely.

Anyone can help me change it back to default??


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#2  16.04.2011 17:02:43

Cx
Участник
Откуда: X
Зарегистрирован: 31.03.2009
Сообщений: 459
FireFox 4.0
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

Connect cs.iptcom.net:27015 :woot:


I Dont Give A F*CK

Отсутствует

 

#3  16.04.2011 17:15:47

DJ_Serega
ах вот она!
Откуда: Киев
Зарегистрирован: 16.04.2009
Сообщений: 3033
FireFox 3.6
Рейтинг :   [+ 123/ -2 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Start menu problems


Не задавай глупых вопросов, и не услышишь лжи...

Отсутствует

 

#4  16.04.2011 17:49:21

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 4.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

Cx написал:

Connect cs.iptcom.net:27015 :woot:

I dont remember asking you anything :huh:


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#5  16.04.2011 17:59:18

SokraT(HO}I{)
Бан за флуд
Откуда: Одесса мама!
Зарегистрирован: 09.05.2007
Сообщений: 1441
Chrome 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 59/ -20 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

gangzZzta? :laughing:


Scio me nihil scire - Я знаю, что ничего не знаю  ©Сократ
Labor omnia vincit improbus

Отсутствует

 

#6  17.04.2011 17:31:48

UFLL
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 01.06.2010
Сообщений: 276
FireFox 4.0
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

Would you mind add plugin "camp meter" in High Latency. Please! =)

Отредактированно UFLL (17.04.2011 17:33:29)


User: Argento
Occasionally: Myself

Отсутствует

 

#7  17.04.2011 17:34:12

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 4.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

UFLL написал:

Would you mind add plugin "camp meter" in High Latency. Please! =)

And also autokick for bomb flooding :D


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#8  17.04.2011 17:36:30

UFLL
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 01.06.2010
Сообщений: 276
FireFox 4.0
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

3rAs3r написал:

And also autokick for bomb flooding :D

argh you snitched it! :)


User: Argento
Occasionally: Myself

Отсутствует

 

#9  18.04.2011 20:32:11

Dr.Salvator
неторопливый адвокат
Откуда: not Minds, not Rine Lunt False
Зарегистрирован: 04.05.2006
Сообщений: 5490
FireFox 3.6
Рейтинг :   [+ 319/ -3 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

3rAs3r написал:

And also autokick for bomb flooding

When I retire I'll ban all those guys! :angry2:


..Резать к чертовой матери! Не дожидаясь перитонитов!! (с) "Покровские ворота"
  Сторонник акции "Бан за албан"

Отсутствует

 

#10  19.04.2011 00:43:56

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 4.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

Dr.Salvator написал:

3rAs3r написал:

And also autokick for bomb flooding

When I retire I'll ban all those guys! :angry2:

Then sir,I wish you a quick retirement :D


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#11  22.04.2011 19:12:58

Dr.Salvator
неторопливый адвокат
Откуда: not Minds, not Rine Lunt False
Зарегистрирован: 04.05.2006
Сообщений: 5490
FireFox 3.5
Рейтинг :   [+ 319/ -3 ]
Профиль

Re: Start menu problems

I wish it happens tomorrow


..Резать к чертовой матери! Не дожидаясь перитонитов!! (с) "Покровские ворота"
  Сторонник акции "Бан за албан"

Отсутствует

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson

[ Generated in 0.013 seconds, 10 queries executed ]