#26  07.03.2012 01:45:27

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Px написал:

if you think you can help i'll allow you to use my desktop,anything to fix it :(


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#27  09.03.2012 00:04:22

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

I've tried some things today.
Disabling the V-sync and some stuff and entering fps_max100 into console.
It worked for about 2 minutes  and then started to change,it falls to 40 then back to 100 in some rounds but its far from stable.

I cant believe nobody can help with this :facepalm:


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#28  09.03.2012 00:05:48

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

Check your video card temperature


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#29  09.03.2012 00:16:38

Dehumanizer
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 11.09.2010
Сообщений: 1014
FireFox 10.0
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

also try to put your antivirus on the game mood.. sometime its running background and this will effect ur game while playing  =)

Отсутствует

 

#30  09.03.2012 00:54:04

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Px написал:

Check your video card temperature

just checked the GPU,it stayed at 38 before and during play.
CPU got to 52 during play,are these temps normal?
Could it be that my graph card has some issues,and maybe it caused my new motherboard to burn in just 6 months?


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#31  09.03.2012 09:59:56

Dr.Salvator
неторопливый адвокат
Откуда: not Minds, not Rine Lunt False
Зарегистрирован: 04.05.2006
Сообщений: 5489
FireFox 9.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 319/ -3 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

3rAs3r написал:

it falls to 40 then back to 100

Hidden downloads by other programs? For instance, as Dehu sais, antivirus trying to autoupdate..


..Резать к чертовой матери! Не дожидаясь перитонитов!! (с) "Покровские ворота"
  Сторонник акции "Бан за албан"

Отсутствует

 

#32  09.03.2012 10:55:01

Dehumanizer
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 11.09.2010
Сообщений: 1014
FireFox 10.0
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

1- try to disable vertical sync from the Grafix control panel : its like this

Desktop Properties >> Settings >> Advanced >> Geforce ..... ( Video Card Driver ) >> Performance & Quality Setiings , and here you must turn off these Vertycal Sync , Antisotropic filtering and Antialising settings !

2- also try this:

developer 1
fps_max 999

hope this will help u

Отсутствует

 

#33  09.03.2012 11:49:36

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

basically everything of those things I've tried and they ALL seemed to work,but for a few minutes,than its back down to 40-50,than back up to 100 again for a few moments


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#34  09.03.2012 12:16:14

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

I've just been to the server,and didnt try any of those.Just entered and fps was 100 for exactly 3 rounds and then :woot:


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#35  09.03.2012 12:21:47

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

Run cstrike in window, start Process Explorer and after fps drops look, what processes consumes you CPU


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#36  09.03.2012 12:46:34

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

thats when not playing cs just entered to choose server
Same thing,100 at start then drop


2140_20120309124634_cs.jpg

"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#37  09.03.2012 12:55:05

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

3rAs3r написал:

thats when not playing cs just entered to choose server

No, this is not what we need, you must get data in time, when fps drops. Making screenshot is not necessary, just remember the numbers in CPU column, if you can't see them in game, adjust PE window so you can see them


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#38  09.03.2012 13:56:09

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

OK,I've played the entire map and this is what i noticed.

The fps is 100 as long as the Interrupts number is below 2-5 or 3
If it gets over that and stays for a few seconds the fps drops.
As soon as the number drops bellow 2.00 the fps stable at 100

At the time when the Interrupts number gets high(sometimes up to 10.00)
I've noticed an increase in

FSHDLL32.EXE   0.77-5.00 and higher

and also CSRSS.EXE  0.77-0.78

these 2 columns dont show any numbers until the interrupts column rises

Thats all i could figure out so far,ill keep playing like this and watching.

Here is a pic of what i caught one time and I know my paint skill rules :D


2140_20120309135609_cs2.jpg

"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#39  09.03.2012 14:00:43

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

3rAs3r написал:

FSHDLL32.EXE   0.77-5.00 and higher

Uninstall F-Secure and see what changes


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#40  09.03.2012 17:07:52

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

i did that and nothing changed,same as always.
100 at start,then changes..


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#41  09.03.2012 17:10:23

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

3rAs3r написал:

100 at start,then changes..

Who now using cpu?


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#42  09.03.2012 17:31:21

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Nothing big
CSRSS.EXE get to 1.78
others are
0.77-0 .78


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#43  09.03.2012 18:22:46

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

Hardware interrupts?


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#44  09.03.2012 18:27:06

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Px написал:

Hardware interrupts?

Yes the column is called "Hardware interrupts and DPCs"


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#45  10.03.2012 15:53:30

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

So is this a hardware or a software problem?


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#46  13.03.2012 13:16:13

Dehumanizer
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 11.09.2010
Сообщений: 1014
FireFox 10.0
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Bro

first of all things.. how came ur having 2 antivirus on ur system ?!

this will coz some conflicting with ur system files.. that has been always watched by the antivirus usually !! and now each file watched by 2 antivirus and this is dumb it coz u alot of problem not just for the game oO

keep one just one patric = )

Отсутствует

 

#47  13.03.2012 13:33:24

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

Dehumanizer написал:

how came ur having 2 antivirus on ur system

Nope, not two, three :D


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#48  13.03.2012 14:17:34

Dehumanizer
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 11.09.2010
Сообщений: 1014
FireFox 10.0
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

he is more secure than ur server :laughing:

Отсутствует

 

#49  13.03.2012 22:45:09

3rAs3r
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 25.08.2010
Сообщений: 834
FireFox 10.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 11/ -4 ]
Профиль

Re: Lag problems

Dehumanizer написал:

2 antivirus

Px написал:

Nope, not two, three :D

Now i have none and still same problem
And today i changed my graph card to ATI radeon 5450 HD and still no change!!!!


"in A World Gone Mad,only A Lunatic Is Truly Insane"   Homer J. Simpson

Отсутствует

 

#50  13.03.2012 23:01:41

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.10
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Lag problems

1) Problem not in video card
2) 5450 is worse than 9600GT


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson

[ Generated in 0.022 seconds, 8 queries executed ]