#1  20.06.2012 21:33:46

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Hi,
yesterday my client start freezing in menu, just after loading map, just before choosing team, whole cs freezed and PC needs restart.It happens at all servers, not only at IPT´s.I reinstall cs today with older version patch and it works, even at IPT, after I installed cs_16_build_4554_v42 whole problem rise up again.Any solution to that or I have to play on older version_? my os XP SP3 .direct x , drivers and all is updated, also any advices from google where tried ( such as switch modt as only readeable file)
Thx for any help

Отсутствует

 

#2  20.06.2012 22:11:28

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

What is set in Options - Video?


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#3  20.06.2012 23:00:36

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

I tried change almost everything in video.Software render, opengl, d3d, on google they even advice to switch to 16bit anyway it doesnt help.

Отсутствует

 

#4  21.06.2012 18:55:50

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#5  22.06.2012 15:14:36

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Thx, for respond, but now cs client will not even launch :/

Отсутствует

 

#6  22.06.2012 15:19:53

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Hm, ok, let's start from scratch: delete your current client, run this file - http://www.cs.iptcom.net/files/other/wipe_all.reg, then download this full client - http://cs.iptcom.net/files/cs_16_full_v42.7z, run it and see, if problem is still present


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#7  22.06.2012 16:07:43

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Ok.Thx.downloaded but can´t find cs.exe .They are only just as jpeg.icons

Отсутствует

 

#8  22.06.2012 16:24:14

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Hradets написал:

Ok.Thx.downloaded but can´t find cs.exe .They are only just as jpeg.icons

There is hl.exe, create shortcut to it and add into command line -game cstrike and -steam as on this screenshot
http://www.cs.iptcom.net/a/img/news/upd-pict-en-2.png


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#9  23.06.2012 19:43:25

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

OK.Almost done.I can now launch ipt server, but after I connect it types that Im naned and to check console..in console it types rad_error_nocontent for celid 180 and 181 and that Im banned..what now _? Thx

Отсутствует

 

#10  23.06.2012 19:46:14

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Change nickname :D


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

#11  23.06.2012 20:34:38

Hradets
Участник
Зарегистрирован: 15.05.2012
Сообщений: 15
Chrome 19.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42

Ok.I just used my nickanme hRadets and it types that Im banned for foul lang.So I have to wait 8 days to play at high lat again.thats ok.Can u just please tell me when u banned me if I didnt play almost 4days _? thank u
And thank you A LOT for your help.U R THE BEST ! :cool:

Отсутствует

 

#12  23.06.2012 20:45:40

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19011
SeaMonkey 2.13
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Freezing in menu- HELP - cs_16_build_4554_v42


Пых безусловно во всем прав. Почему, спросите Вы? Да просто потому, что Пых ВСЕГДА и БЕЗУСЛОВНО во всем прав© Pepper :D
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Не комментирую, умные не нуждаются, тупые не поймут©

Отсутствует

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson

[ Generated in 0.014 seconds, 12 queries executed ]