#1  27.04.2013 15:28:13

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Help !! Ping problem ?

Hello!
Can anyone please tell me where the problem arised!!
My friend (:.:War Lords:.: | Vinay ) isn't  able to connect to the game

Please do help1


here is the trace!!



1 <1 ms <1 ms <1 ms 192.168.1.1
2 1 ms <1 ms <1 ms 106.51.64.1
3 1 ms 1 ms 1 ms 83.20-broadband.acttv.in [202.83.20.10]
4 2 ms 1 ms 1 ms 115.112.9.21.STATIC-Bangalore.vsnl.net.in [115.112.9.21]
5 21 ms 21 ms 21 ms 172.29.250.33
6 39 ms 21 ms 21 ms ix-0-100.tcore1.MLV-Mumbai.as6453.net [180.87.38.5]
7 284 ms 284 ms 284 ms if-9-5.tcore1.WYN-Marseille.as6453.net [80.231.217.17]
8 278 ms 286 ms 278 ms if-8-1600.tcore1.PYE-Paris.as6453.net [80.231.217.6]
9 268 ms 268 ms 268 ms if-12-2.tcore1.PVU-Paris.as6453.net [80.231.154.70]
10 272 ms 274 ms 283 ms if-5-2.tcore1.FR0-Frankfurt.as6453.net [80.231.153.122]
11 283 ms 299 ms 283 ms 195.219.50.38
12 329 ms 329 ms 329 ms ae17-3.RT.NTL.KIV.UA.retn.net [87.245.233.197]
13 312 ms 312 ms 312 ms GW-VegaTelecom.retn.net [87.245.247.158]
14 321 ms 321 ms 321 ms core-0-po1-271dot1q.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.232.225]
15 320 ms 320 ms 320 ms metro-gw1.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.232.226]
16 316 ms 316 ms 316 ms catagi01-ext.optima.ua [62.221.50.4]
17 324 ms 325 ms 324 ms gigamot-ext.iptelecom.net.ua [212.9.224.114]
18 317 ms 317 ms 317 ms counterl9.iptelecom.net.ua [212.9.244.130]
19 323 ms 322 ms 322 ms cs.iptcom.net [212.9.224.163]



i think hop no 7 has been overloaded? am i right?


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#2  27.04.2013 15:30:42

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Blu3BuRn написал:

6 39 ms 21 ms 21 ms ix-0-100.tcore1.MLV-Mumbai.as6453.net [180.87.38.5]
7 284 ms 284 ms 284 ms if-9-5.tcore1.WYN-Marseille.as6453.net [80.231.217.17]

Between India and France
PS: Why create new account?


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#3  27.04.2013 15:32:08

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

So now can't he do anything ? Other than getting a new Connection?


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#4  27.04.2013 15:38:07

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

No


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#5  27.04.2013 15:55:23

Dudo
-=Fr34K | L1nC =-
Зарегистрирован: 12.07.2012
Сообщений: 66
Chrome 26.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

since last two months i am unable to play due to high ping......no use of contacting internet provider




  1    <1 ms    <1 ms    <1 ms  ras.beamtele.net [183.82.128.1]
  2     1 ms    <1 ms    <1 ms  ras.beamtele.net [183.82.14.53]
  3     1 ms    <1 ms    <1 ms  121.240.252.25.STATIC-Hyderabad.vsnl.net.in [121
.240.252.25]
  4     *        *        *     Request timed out.
  5     *        *        *     Request timed out.
  6     *        *        *     Request timed out.
  7   259 ms   254 ms   254 ms  if-8-1600.tcore1.PYE-Paris.as6453.net [80.231.21
7.6]
  8   257 ms   257 ms   257 ms  if-2-2.tcore1.PVU-Paris.as6453.net [80.231.154.1
7]
  9   289 ms   290 ms   289 ms  if-5-2.tcore1.FR0-Frankfurt.as6453.net [80.231.1
53.122]
10   266 ms   272 ms   266 ms  195.219.50.38
11   294 ms   294 ms   295 ms  ae17-3.RT.NTL.KIV.UA.retn.net [87.245.233.197]
12   321 ms   320 ms   317 ms  GW-VegaTelecom.retn.net [87.245.247.158]
13   297 ms   297 ms   297 ms  core-0-po1-271dot1q.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.23
2.225]
14   300 ms   301 ms   301 ms  metro-gw1.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.232.226]
15   307 ms   307 ms   307 ms  catagi01-ext.optima.ua [62.221.50.4]
16   300 ms   301 ms   302 ms  gigamot-ext.iptelecom.net.ua [212.9.224.114]
17   308 ms   306 ms   300 ms  www.cs.iptcom.net [212.9.240.5]

Trace complete.


The King Of DudeS THE Dudo :D :cool:

Отсутствует

 

#6  27.04.2013 15:56:50

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Same here


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#7  27.04.2013 16:47:38

Dudo
-=Fr34K | L1nC =-
Зарегистрирован: 12.07.2012
Сообщений: 66
Chrome 26.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

so i should get a new connection??


The King Of DudeS THE Dudo :D :cool:

Отсутствует

 

#8  27.04.2013 17:13:16

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Is there any overloading problem?

Can it be restored if we Reset our modem ? :(


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#9  27.04.2013 22:56:43

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Dudo написал:

so i should get a new connection??

It helps only if that new connection use other route

Blu3BuRn написал:

Can it be restored if we Reset our modem ? :(

No


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#10  02.05.2013 18:46:16

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Well now ?

Tracing route to www.cs.iptcom.net [212.9.240.5]
over a maximum of 30 hops:

  1    <1 ms    <1 ms    <1 ms  10.10.11.1
  2    15 ms     1 ms     2 ms  175.101.11.233
  3     6 ms     8 ms     4 ms  202.153.32.193
  4     2 ms     2 ms     2 ms  125.16.25.169
  5   169 ms   168 ms   169 ms  125.62.187.193
  6   168 ms   169 ms   169 ms  linx-224.retn.net [195.66.224.193]
  7   223 ms   222 ms   223 ms  ae6-1.RT.NTL.KIV.UA.retn.net [87.245.233.213]
  8     *      222 ms   222 ms  GW-VegaTelecom.retn.net [87.245.247.158]
  9   223 ms   223 ms   223 ms  core-0-po1-271dot1q.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.23
2.225]
10   222 ms   221 ms   220 ms  metro-gw1.kiev.ucomline.net [93.178.232.226]
11   223 ms   219 ms   219 ms  catagi01-ext.optima.ua [62.221.50.4]
12   240 ms   221 ms   221 ms  gigamot-ext.iptelecom.net.ua [212.9.224.114]
13   237 ms   255 ms   243 ms  www.cs.iptcom.net [212.9.240.5]

Trace complete.



Everything was fine these days (until yesterday) where i have been starting to lagg because of Smoke flooding!! and my ping continues to be at 230!! a slight lagg makes me redirected!
please do help :(

Отредактированно Blu3BuRn (02.05.2013 18:47:30)


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#11  02.05.2013 22:29:45

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Now it goes through London, delays looks like as they should be


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#12  04.05.2013 06:52:02

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Px написал:

Now it goes through London

Why cant it go through a Fixed point :( :huh:


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#13  04.05.2013 12:03:07

Px
☆Tester x64☆
Откуда: Вишнёвый
Зарегистрирован: 27.04.2006
Сообщений: 19010
SeaMonkey 2.20
Рейтинг :   [+ 565/ -51 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Blu3BuRn написал:

Why cant it go through a Fixed point :( :huh:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Routing#Path_selection


Я поклоняюсь Святой Троице: Светлому, Тёмному и Нефильтрованному©

На форуме

 

#14  05.05.2013 08:14:04

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Px написал:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Routing#Path_selection

Thanks for the little peice of Info :)
Learnt a lesson :)


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#15  05.05.2013 10:37:30

АКМ16
Участник
Откуда: Донецк
Зарегистрирован: 15.02.2008
Сообщений: 1648
Chrome 26.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 82/ -3 ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Before ask something, first ask Google. In most cases, the correct answer is shown on the first page. :cool:

P.S. Hard to imagine what would be the internet without search engines. :facepalm:

Отредактированно АКМ16 (05.05.2013 10:39:59)


Лучше играть плохо, но без читов, чем хорошо, но с ними ©
Одни способны создать, другие способны купить... Первых можно уважать, вторых можно чморить...©
:shok: Моя Статистика Ужасна :shok:

Отсутствует

 

#16  07.05.2013 18:50:38

vaity96
Участник
Откуда: india
Зарегистрирован: 28.04.2012
Сообщений: 258
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 3/ -1 ]
Профиль

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

why not u guy try to change network route manually :cool:

Отсутствует

 

#17  10.05.2013 06:44:21

Blu3BuRn
Участник
Откуда: Hyderabad
Зарегистрирован: 26.04.2013
Сообщений: 76
FireFox 20.0
Рейтинг :   [+ / - ]
Профиль  Вебсайт

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

vaity96 написал:

why not u guy try to change network route manually :cool:

well if you are too professional with the networking and routing!! you can .. but can you :P
Sometimes we are made to be lazy man!!  ;) :woot:


Me: I've got you covered from this balcony.
Warthog: Ok, I've got you covered, too.
Me: I think we're bonding right now.
Warthog: Totally.     :D :D

Отсутствует

 

#18  23.05.2013 13:58:11

vaity96
Участник
Откуда: india
Зарегистрирован: 28.04.2012
Сообщений: 258
FireFox 21.0
Рейтинг :   [+ 3/ -1 ]
Профиль

Re: Help !! Ping problem ?

Blu3BuRn написал:

vaity96 написал:

why not u guy try to change network route manually :cool:

well if you are too professional with the networking and routing!! you can .. but can you :P
Sometimes we are made to be lazy man!!  ;) :woot:

dude atleast i have given an try i almost did it but my ISP got me a better connection so i just delted all stuff XD :lol:

Отсутствует

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson

[ Generated in 0.020 seconds, 12 queries executed ]